Loading content

Event

Donor Workshop: Pledging in Geneva - How much aid, and what for?

Wednesday 18th November 2020, 15:30–17:00 Kabul / 11:00–12:30 London / 06:00–07:30 Washington, DC

Following the release of our latest report, Pledging in Geneva: How much aid, and what for?, ODI's Lessons for Peace: Afghanistan project is hosting a donor workshop to discuss findings and recommendations.

This event is aimed at donor government staff and agency representatives, and will feature an opportunity to ask questions of the report's authors, Nigel Roberts, Khalid Payenda and Eliza Urwin.

Please register using the form below and event join details will be circulated closer to the time.