Loading content

Upcoming events

No upcoming events

Past events

Event

Donor Workshop: Pledging in Geneva - How much aid, and what for?

Wednesday 18th November 2020, 15:30–17:00 Kabul / 11:00–12:30 London / 06:00–07:30 Washington, DC

Following the release of our latest report, Pledging in Geneva: How much aid, and what for?, ODI's Lessons for Peace: Afghanistan project is hosting a donor workshop to discuss findings and recommendations.

This event is aimed at donor government staff and agency representatives, and will feature an opportunity to ask questions of the report's authors, Nigel Roberts, Khalid Payenda and Eliza Urwin.

Find out more